N.A.M.A. Members

Independent Forage Grower Members are listed below in alphabetical order.
The map provides a reference as to which part of Nebraska each member resides.

Not a member? Join today!

NAMA_districtmap

Name District Tel No. Cell No. Email Product Types
Tom Anderson beverlyfondanderson@hotmail.com
Delwin Andrew Panhandle 308-631-8463 delfarm99@actcom.net SmSq
Duane Argo Southeast 402-674-3208 duaneargo@windstream.net 3x3x8
Brent Ballou West Central 308-349-4307 308-737-6161 LgRd
John Bargman Southeast 402-806-0249 jbargman.jb@gmail.com LgRd 3x4 SmSq
Don Bausch Southeast 402-865-5255 3x3
Jack Becker West Central 402-416-2180 beckerfarms@hotmail.com LgRd, 4x4, SmSq
Jeff Bender Northeast 402-285-0233 402-920-0352 3x3x8
Mark Benes Southeast 402-470-2448 402-560-5956 mbenesfamily@aol.com LgRd
Carroll Bernt West Central 3089910489 bernthay@hotmail.com 3x3x8 Large Round
Duane Bishop West Central 308-268-4435 308-991-4971 dlbishop93@hotmail.com
Phil Bletscher Southeast 402-245-5540 402-245-7294 moosebletscher@sentco.net 3x4x8
Jerry & Jim Bode Northeast 402-386-5536 402-649-1290 bodehayman@yahoo.com Large Round, 3x3x8
Milan Brehm Southeast 402-269-7008 milanbrehm@gmai.com 3x3, LgRd
Bob Bremer Southeast 402-613-0045 SmSq LgRd
David Brhel Southeast 402-797-5205 402-450-5303 brhelhay@yahoo.com 3x3x8
James Brion Northeast 406-369-0160 jamesbrion@summit360.guru
Derek Brown South Central 308-390-1354 dbrown4825@gmail.com LgRd
Reiss Bruning South Central 402-353-4165 402-678-3332 reissbruning@gmail.com LgRd
David Bryan Southeast 402-764-2258 402-366-1437 LgRd 3x4
Tim Cada Southeast 402-892-3138 402-750-1414 organicfarmer@hotmail.com Organic
Ken Cannon Southeast 308-773-2344 402-276-9887 SmSq
Rex Cargill South Central 308-245-3169 308-219-0290 rexcargill@hotmail.com LgRd
Jeff & Tim Carlson West Central 308-962-7616 308-962-6980 jccarlsn@atcjet.net LgRd 4x4
Stan Chapman Panhandle 308-637-4020 308-637-4020 3x3
Bryon & Glenn Chvatal Southeast 402-663-4386 402-719-0436 SmSq, LgRd, 3x3
Doug Cline South Central 402-746-2848 farmercline@gpcom.net
Steven Cole South Central 308-995-5119 308-991-0197 tscole@atcjet.net Small Square, Large Round, 3x3x8
Robb Cook West Central 402-322-1585 402-322-1585 cookro52@hotmail.com LgRd; SmSq
Andy Curd Panhandle 308-430-0187 308-430-0187 atimcurd@gmail.com LgRd
Dan Denson West Central 308-872-8303 308-870-3965 dandenson@yahoo.com Round bales
Jim Dieckgrafe Southeast 402-864-2072 402-297-0990 Small Square, 3x4x8
John Donnelly 970-217-2630 johndonn52@yahoo.com
Chuck Essay Panhandle 308-762-6226 308-760-0528 cpec@premaonline.com Large Round, 3x4x8
Dustin Fairley South Central 402-587-0824 fairleyfineag@gmail.com LgRd
Merlin & Todd Fick Southeast 402-443-8496 402-944-2347 tcjfick@gmail.com
Treg and Beth Fisher West Central 308-268-3088 308-882-6442 cowhay4u@atcjet.net 3x3 square Lg Round
David Fowlkes Northeast 402 477-6093 402 741-1551 dnjhay@yahoo.com 3x3x8
Martin Freed South Central 308-876-2450 308-991-3651 60freed@gmail.com Large Round, 3x4x8
Joe Frey Southeast 402-770-44-85 jfrey3577@gmail.com LgRd
Ron Gade Southeast 402-643-2129 402-641-0727 rsgade@windstream.net 3x4x8
Scott Gaites West Central 308-636-2241 308-636-8308 antbea@hotmail.com Large Round
Blaine Garrelts West Central 308-584-3615 308-529-0827 3x3x8
Monte & Myron Gehle Southeast 402 324-5151 402 768-4037 mr-gehle@live.com Large Round, 3x4x8
Jerry Glaser South Central 308-497-2782 308-750-9578 glaserjc@hotmail.com LgRd, 3x4
Wayne Gruber Southeast 402-728-5455 402-366-3098 wayne_gruber@hotmail.com 3x4
Jarod Haas Southeast 402-641-2491 jafarms96@yahoo.com LgRd 3x4
Pete Hamel West Central 308-962-5474 308-962-6399 hamelhay@atcjet.net Large Round, 4x4x8
Alex & Scott Hanchera West Central 308-340-0689 308-340-0689 ahanchera@gmail.com 3x4
Edwin & Diane Heinze Southeast 402-366-4691 e_dheinze@hotmail.com 3x4x8
Mike Heldt Southeast 402-625-2230 402-480-3798 justinheldt@hotmail.com LgRd, 3x4
Charles Herbster Southeast 402-245-5170 612-963-4990 3x3
Matt Hilger Southeast 402-367-4398 402-367-7519 hilger@gmail.com 4x4x8
David Hinman Panhandle 307-322-4010 307-331-0410 hardrock@dishmail.com 4x4
Todd Hofeldt 605-557-3400 605-842-5234 3x4, lgrd
Rob Hrnchir West Central 402-469-6497 hhconsulting@windstream.net LgRd, 3x3
Bill & Gina Hudson South Central 402-768-7384 402-469-3383 hudsonfarms_68315@yahoo.com Large Round, 3x3x8, 3x4x8
Paul Huenefeld South Central 402-694-3093 402-931-9317 phuenefeld@hamilton.net 3x4
Luke Jacobsen South Central 402-854-3104 402-694-9607 jacobsenlu@yahoo.com 3x3x8
Terry Jahnke Southeast 402-648-7548 402-380-2158 tjahnke@abbnebraska.com Small Square, Round Bales
Clayton Johnson Southeast 402-269-5223 402-269-5223 cbcjohnson@yahoo.com small square, large round
Dale Juranek Southeast 402-367-3686 402-450-2207 tvo7@neb.rr.com
Matt Kasson West Central 785-877-3784 785-567-7455 c.kassoninc@outlook.com LgRd
Tim Kelliher South Central 308-237-3639 308-233-7648 hayinhere@rcom-ne.com 3x3x8, 4x4x8, Ground
Chad Kennedy Southeast 402-883-2188 402-245-8493 farmerchad2006@yahoo.com SmSq, LgRd, 3x3
Ronald Keogh Southeast 402-685-5900 402-380-8190 rkeogh59@msn.com 3x3x8
Lane Kinnan West Central 308-784-3231 308-325-1196 lckinnan@cozadtel.net Large Round
Trevor Klein Southeast 402-618-2684 kleinangusfarms@yahoo.com LgRd SmSq
Kurt Kline West Central 308-325-1528 308-325-1528 3x4
Morley Koll South Central 308 728-5973 308 730-1220 morko75@hotmail.com Large Round, Ground
Gregg Kremer South Central 402-694-3969 402-631-1474 gk@hamilton.net 4x4x8
Gary Kuester Southeast 402-372-5885 402-380-1877 gkuester@hotmail.com Small Square, Large Round
Chase Larson Southeast 785-527-2450 785-243-6711 chaselarson18@gmail.com
Dan Larson South Central 308-750-0817 bdlarson@mainstaycomm.net 4x4x8
Dennis & Bonnie Leners Southeast 402-688-4245 swallowsnest@diodecom.net Large Round
Dean Lesoing Southeast 402-430-3719 dlesoing@diodecom.net Large Round, 3x3x8
Steve Lorenz Southeast 402-418-4521 znerol9@aol.com LgRd Cert Organic
Marvin Luedders Southeast 402-520-0220 mjluedders@wildblue.net Large Round, 3x3x8
Tim Maas Southeast 402-380-0367 402-380-0367 maasfarms@abbnebraska.com LgRd, SmSq, 3x3
Mike & Loretta Macfee West Central 308-340-1804 308-340-1804 mdmacfee1218@gmail.com 4x4x8, small squares
Bob Marsh South Central 402-762-2265 402-768-3566 marshfarms@gmail.com
Randy, Todd & Tanner May Panhandle 307-834-0144 307-575-6160 cntrypride@hughes.net LgRd, 3x4
Raymond Metzner Southeast 402-747-2022 402 641-1275 nova@metznercattle.com 3x4x8, Cert Org
Paul Meyer Southeast 402-372-2864 402-640-5921 meyer.hay@gmail.com Large Round, 3x3x8
Dr. Mark Meyer West Central 308-991-9036 308-440-0748 hawkfitz@frontiernet.net
John Miller Southeast 402-867-2951 402-429-8591 jmiller@oxbowanimalhealth.com 3x4x8, Other (Alfalfa & Timothy Pellets)
Gale Millsap West Central 308-935-1336 308-212-0277 gmillsap@nctc.net
Randy Mosel Northeast 402-992-4341 402-992-4341 modayfarms@hotmail.com 3x3, LgRd
Brian & Paul Mumm Southeast 402-759-3394 3402-366-0371 bpmumm@superiornet.net
Rex Musil 308-467-2335 308-380-3311 musilrsm@prairiehillswireless.com Cert. Org
Eric Nelson Southeast 402-6924-595 402-443-6752 nelenterprises@hotmail.com
Brian Nelson Northeast 402-369-1574 brian@haycodirect.com LgRd, 3x3
Doug Nuttelman Southeast 402 764-5171 402 366-9341 nuttelmandairy@gmail.com Large Round, 3x3x8, 3x4x8
Ed O'Brien Northeast 402-368-2195 402-649-1327 Small Square, Large Round, 3x3x8
Ben Onken South Central 402-726-2430 402-984-2317 benonken@hotmail.com Large Round, 3x4x8, small square
Erik & Davin Peterson Panhandle 308-631-5685 308-641-2749 farmboy69341@yahoo.com 3x4
Larry & Darlene Pisarek Northeast 402-336-1360 3x4x8
Mel & Joy Price Panhandle 308 487-5204 308 760-0166 haymel@bbc.net 3x4x8
Chris Ray Panhandle 308-874-2456 308-874-4350 chrisr@federalcropagency.com 3x3x8
Randy & BrenDee Reinke Northeast 402-841-5221 brendee.reinke@gmail.com large rounds and 3x3
Lusty Reyher Panhandle 308-631-5567
Stanley Rhoades Panhandle 308-287-2117 308-289-5893 micley@atcjet.net LgRds
Scott & Steve Rice West Central 308-349-4231 308-695-4231 srfarms@frontiernet.net Large Round, 3x4x8
Allen Richters Southeast 402-523-5925 402-641-8376 allenrichters@hotmail.com 3x4x8
Bob Rikli Southeast 402-867-3651 402-580-1673 bobmarrikli@windstream.net Small Square, 3x3x8
Franklyn Tim Rist Southeast 402 862-2802 402 245-7740 FTRFarmsInc@hotmail.com 3x4x8
Cody Robinson West Central 308-440-6023 CRHay155@gmail.com LgRd
Mike, Jeff & Jeremy Row South Central 402-469-7448 402-469-1915 bearcreekfarms@gmail.com LgRd
Heath Ruf West Central 308-737-1671 ruffarms@live.com LgRd
Pat Schumacher Panhandle 402-387-0540 402-760-0079 LgRd
Brian Scroggin West Central
Kirk Shane Northeast 402-925-5629 402-340-0661 shane@telebeep.com 4x4x8, Ground
Tom Sherman Southeast 402-944-2267 402-525-4970 t4025254970@gmail.com 3x4
Jeff Sherwood 308-440-1318 jsherwood68@gmail.com 3x4
Carl Simmons West Central 402-376-1131 402-389-1690 carlvsimmons@gmail.com 3x3x8
Gary Skalka South Central 402-262-2302 402-984-4463 3x4, LgRd
Matt Steffen Southeast 402-380-4902 402-380-4902 mattsteffen@hotmail.com 3x4x8, Large Round
Mark Stephens West Central 308-233-4752 applewoodfarms1@gmail.com 3x3, LgRd
Austen & Jerry Stewart Panhandle 712-253-6614 605-651-3665 austen@sbigm.com LgRds, 3x4
H. Storjohann Northeast 970-218-9147 402-500-0712 NebraskaHay@gmail.com Large Round Net-Wrapped Alfalfa Hay Bales. 1,400 lbs. 1st, 2nd, and 3rd cuttings.
Ward Sumner West Central 785-877-2139 785-871-1662 alfalfaboy@icloud.com 4x4x8
Dennis Thomas Southeast 402 944-7852 402 432-7852 dt30540@windstream.net 3x4x8
Tanner Ullrich Panhandle 308-631-7633 tullrichq3@gmail.com 3x4
Joe & Connie Umble Panhandle 307-532-4050 308-641-1710 umble@nebmail.com 3x4x8
Anthony Vogel Northeast 402-986-1608 Large Round
Brad Warner Northeast 402 395-6919 402 741-0634 blmmwarner@frontiernet.net Large Round, 3x3x8
Bryan Warner Panhandle 307-857-24240 307-850-7668 bwarner@wyoming.com 3x4
Dan Watermeier Southeast 402-269-2747 402-269-7031 djawatermeier@gmail.com Small Square, Large Round, 3x4x8
John Wood Southeast 402-538-2624 402-367-2039 cruciblefarms@dtnspeed.net 3x4x8
Austin Ziegenbein Southeast 402-944-2793 402-480-3364 austin_ziegenbein@hotmail.com
Martin, Brad & Russell Zierott Southeast 402-867-3011 402-525-9410 bradzierott@gmail.com 3x4x8