N.A.M.A. Members

Independent Forage Grower Members are listed below in alphabetical order.
The map provides a reference as to which part of Nebraska each member resides.

Not a member? Join today!

NAMA_districtmap

Name District Tel No. Cell No. Email Product Types
Tom Anderson beverlyfondanderson@hotmail.com
John Bargman Southeast 402-806-0249 jbargman.jb@gmail.com LgRd 3x4 SmSq
Jeff Bender Northeast 402-285-0233 402-920-0352 3x3x8
Duane Bishop West Central 308-268-4435 308-991-4971 dlbishop93@hotmail.com
Phil Bletscher Southeast 402-245-5540 402-245-7294 moosebletscher@sentco.net 3x4x8
Jerry & Jim Bode Northeast 402-386-5536 402-649-1290 bodehayman@yahoo.com Large Round, 3x3x8
James Brion Northeast 406-369-0160 jamesbrion@summit360.guru
Paul & Chelsey Brittain Panhandle 719-342-5790 pccattleco@plainstel.com 3x4
David Bryan Southeast 402-764-2258 402-366-1437 LgRd 3x4
Tim Cada Southeast 402-750-1414 organicfarmer@hotmail.com Organic
Ken Cannon Southeast 308-773-2344 402-276-9887 SmSq
Rex Cargill South Central 308-219-0290 rexcargill@hotmail.com LgRd
Jeff & Tim Carlson West Central 308-962-7616 308-962-6980 jccarlsn@atcjet.net LgRd 4x4
Stan Chapman Panhandle 308-637-4020 308-637-4020 3x3
Bryon & Glenn Chvatal Southeast 402-663-4386 402-719-0436 SmSq, LgRd, 3x3
Steven Cole South Central 308-995-5119 308-991-0197 tscole@atcjet.net Small Square, Large Round, 3x3x8
Dan Denson West Central 308-872-8303 308-870-3965 dandenson@yahoo.com Round bales
Chuck Essay Panhandle 308-762-6226 308-760-0528 cpec@premaonline.com Large Round, 3x4x8
Dustin Fairley South Central 402-587-0824 fairleyfineag@gmail.com LgRd
Treg and Beth Fisher West Central 308-268-3088 308-882-6442 cowhay4u@atcjet.net 3x3 square Lg Round
David Fowlkes Northeast 402 477-6093 402 741-1551 dnjhay@yahoo.com 3x3x8
Martin Freed South Central 308-876-2450 308-991-3651 60freed@gmail.com Large Round, 3x4x8
Steve Fuxa Southeast 402-367-4759 402-367-7981 railsidefarmsdc@gmail.com SmSq; LgRd
Ron Gade Southeast 402-643-2129 402-641-0727 rsgade@windstream.net 3x4x8
Scott Gaites West Central 308-636-2241 308-636-8308 antbea@hotmail.com Large Round
Jarod Haas Southeast 402-641-2491 jafarms96@yahoo.com LgRd 3x4
Pete Hamel West Central 308-962-5474 308-962-6399 hamelhay@atcjet.net Large Round, 4x4x8
Chad Hansen Southeast 4026807263 402-680-7263 hansenorganic@gmail.com LgRd; 3x3x8
Edwin & Diane Heinze Southeast 402-366-4691 e_dheinze@hotmail.com 3x4x8
Gary Hellerich Southeast 402-560-8508 ghellerich@inebraska.com LgRd
Charles Herbster Southeast 402-245-5170 612-963-4990 3x3
Matt Hilger Southeast 402-367-7516 402-367-7519 hilger@gmail.com 4x4x8
Bill & Gina Hudson South Central 402-768-7384 402-469-3383 hudsonfarms_68315@yahoo.com Large Round, 3x3x8, 3x4x8
Luke Jacobsen South Central 402-854-3104 402-694-9607 jacobsenlu@yahoo.com 3x3x8
Terry Jahnke Southeast 402-648-7548 402-380-2158 tjahnke@abbnebraska.com Small Square, Round Bales
Tim Kelliher South Central 308-237-3639 308-233-7648 hayinhere@rcom-ne.com 3x3x8, 4x4x8, Ground
Chad Kennedy Southeast 402-883-2188 402-245-8493 farmerchad2006@yahoo.com SmSq, LgRd, 3x3
Jason Keogh Southeast 402-380-9323 rkeogh59@msn.com 3x3x8
Trevor Klein Southeast 402-618-2684 kleinangusfarms@yahoo.com LgRd SmSq
Kerry & Angela Knuth Southeast 402-480-1296 402-480-1296 angela@knuthfarms.com SmSq; LgRd
Gary Kuester Southeast 402-380-1877 gkuester@hotmail.com Small Square, Large Round
Chase Larson Southeast 785-527-2450 785-243-6711 chaselarson18@gmail.com
Dan Larson South Central 308-750-0817 bdlarson@mainstaycomm.net 4x4x8
Dennis & Bonnie Leners Southeast 402-688-4245 swallowsnest@diodecom.net Large Round
Dean Lesoing Southeast 402-430-3719 dlesoing@diodecom.net Large Round, 3x3x8
Marvin Luedders Southeast 402-520-0220 mjluedders@wildblue.net Large Round, 3x3x8
Paul Meyer Southeast 402-372-2864 402-640-5921 meyer.hay@gmail.com Large Round, 3x3x8
Randy Mosel Northeast 402-992-4341 402-992-4341 modayfarms@hotmail.com 3x3, LgRd
Brian & Paul Mumm Southeast 402-759-3394 402-366-0371 bpmumm@gmail.com
Eric Nelson West Central 308520-2391 308-520-2391 ejnelson350@hotmail.com LgRd 3x3x8
Doug Nuttelman Southeast 402 764-5171 402 366-9341 nuttelmandairy@gmail.com Large Round, 3x3x8, 3x4x8
Ed O'Brien Northeast 402-368-2195 402-649-1327 Small Square, Large Round, 3x3x8
Erik & Davin Peterson Panhandle 308-631-5685 308-641-2749 farmboy69341@yahoo.com 3x4
Larry & Darlene Pisarek Northeast 402-336-1360 3x4x8
Wayne Pohlmann Southeast 402-460-9100 morningstarfarms@gpcom.net 3x4x8
Mel & Joy Price Panhandle 308 487-5204 308 760-0166 haymel@bbc.net 3x4x8
Chris Ray Panhandle 308-874-2456 308-874-4350 chrisr@federalcropagency.com 3x3x8
Randy & BrenDee Reinke Northeast 402-841-5221 brendee.reinke@gmail.com large rounds and 3x3
Scott & Steve Rice West Central 308-349-4231 308-695-4231 srfarms@frontiernet.net Large Round, 3x4x8
Austin & Ryan Rice West Central 308-695-6060 riceaj95@gmail.com 3x4
J. Sam Rice 785-476-5197 samrice@ruraltel.net LgRd
Allen Richters Southeast 402-523-5925 402-641-8376 allenrichters@hotmail.com 3x4x8
Cody Robinson West Central 308-440-6023 CRHay155@gmail.com LgRd
Mike, Jeff & Jeremy Row South Central 402-469-7448 402-469-1915 bearcreekfarms@gmail.com LgRd
Kirk Shane Northeast 402-925-5629 402-340-0661 shane@telebeep.com 4x4x8, Ground
Tom Sherman Southeast 402-944-2267 402-525-4970 t4025254970@gmail.com 3x4
Matt Steffen Southeast 402-380-4902 402-380-4902 mattsteffen@hotmail.com 3x4x8, Large Round
Ward Sumner West Central 785-877-2139 785-871-1662 alfalfaboy@icloud.com 4x4x8
Dan Watermeier Southeast 402-269-2747 402-269-7031 djawatermeier@gmail.com Small Square, Large Round, 3x4x8
John Wood Southeast 402-538-2624 402-367-2039 johnRfarm@gmail.com 3x4x8
Aaron & Ryan Zimmerman Northeast 402-750-1698 402-649-0664 aaron@zimminc.com LgRd 3x4